Piano pieces (solo and chamber music)

for piano

for piano

After poems by Octavio Paz

for mezzosoprano/baritone and piano

  • Sphera (1998) (7’45’’) [46]

for piano and string quintet

for piano

1. Juego, 2. Nana, 3. Corredurías, 4. Sueño

  • Cercles (1999) (6’) [14]

for piano

After the poem «Veleta» by Federico García Lorca

for piano (with electronics)

for piano and orchestra

piano solo/ perc/ha, cel/strings

ISBN: 979-0-2308-19855

for 9 instruments

fl, cl, 3 perc, pno, vn, vc , cb.
www.henry-lemoine.com Editorial Piles

ISBN: 979-0-2308-19831

for piano

Editorial Piles, ISBN: 979-069128-068-3

After texts of the Apocalypse

for violin, cello and piano

three microludes for piano

I. Valentia II. Castellum III. Akra Leuke

  • Esbós (a Chopin) (2015) (2’) [19]

for piano

Editorial Piles, Valencia ISMN: 979-0-3505-1103-5


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.